Slipknot - California Corwin P.I. Mystery, Book 3

After a woman is found dead in Cal Corwin's car and police detectives come knocking at her door, the case turns far more personal than first it seemed. As the ghosts of past cases rear their ugly heads, not only must she find out who murdered the victim, but why. Teasing the answers out soon reveals the disturbing question: Who is the hunter, and who hunted? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About the Series: California Corwin P.I. Mystery Series
The Cal Corwin P.I. Mystery series from D. D. VanDyke is set against the rich backdrop of the San Francisco Bay Area, Cal Corwin novels brim with intrigue and fully fleshed characters from cops and criminals to hit men, oddball family and unexpected allies.

Also in Series: California Corwin P.I. Mystery Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book