6 Erotic Stories. The Aline Albright Bundle.

Adult Taboo Erotica
Six erotic stories from the twisted mind of Aline Albright who draws from a broad palette of taboo erotica to paint her nasty erotic landscapes: "Meet Me After Midnight", "Meet Me After Midnight Again", "Bang Your Mom Slowly", "The Erotic Adventures of George and Maddie", "When Daddy Met Sally" and "Penny Wins With Three of a Kind". Samples available under individual listings.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

About Aline Albright

Aline Albright is a pseudonym used by the author who shall remain anonymous. However, I can say that the real person behind the words is an organic farmer by day--tending chickens, cows, goats and growing vegetables on a 10 acre farm in Oregon. I'm married to a professional in the health care field and have three children.

At night, I traded in my muck boots for something more comfortable, and explore the darker side of sexual fantasy. I hope you enjoy the work.

Learn more about Aline Albright

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book