The Crystal Crux - Blue Grotto

(Reformatted for easier reading) The second book in The Crystal Crux series - a ten day Dark Fantasy adventure through Europe in 1198. Survival is the name of the game as Pero and Francis go their separate ways, seeking answers to the horrors they have experienced. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Allen M Werner

Allen M Werner is the author of the Historical Fantasy series 'The Crystal Crux'.
Books included in the series thus far are Betrayal and Blue Grotto.
There is a young adult version of Betrayal and Blue Grotto called 'The First Three Days'.
There are two FREE supplemental short stories to The Crystal Crux series called Raid on Chamonix and Knight Dream.
Allen M Werner is a fan of Jack Whyte, Joe Abercrombie, George R.R. Martin, J.R.R. Tolkien, Margaret Weis & Tracy Hickman, Lloyd C. Douglass, C.S. Lewis, Michael Crichton and Herbie Brennan. He is a Futbol (soccer) fanatic, loves rock and symphonic metal music, and is married with many children and grandchildren.

Read Allen M Werner's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Allen M Werner

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Crystal Crux - Blue Grotto by Allen M Werner

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book