The Phoenix Project: The Liberty Box, Book 3

The haven city of Beckenshire has been demolished, and the remaining rebels organize to try to take down the control centers. In this gripping conclusion to The Liberty Box Trilogy, new and surprising alliances are formed, passions run high, and our heroes learn what they are really made of. Do they have what it takes to fight for freedom--even if it means paying the ultimate price? More

Available ebook formats: epub

About C.A. Gray

C.A. Gray is a Christian, and the author of the YA fantasy PIERCING THE VEIL trilogy,  the dystopian series, THE LIBERTY BOX, and the dystopian UNCANNY VALLEY series. The books are not overtly Christian and not preachy in any way, but they are clean, which seems to be rare these days! :) By day, she is a Naturopathic Medical Doctor (NMD), with a primary care practice in Tucson, AZ. Additionally, she writes medical books under her real name.

Join her newsletter for freebies and giveaway information, as well as new releases!

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book