Chausiku: The Nightmare Begins: The Mystery of the Clans

There are 6 secret clans across the world. Each clan possesses a unique supernatural power. On her 16th birthday, Chassie discovers she is a descendant of the Sakombi clan of Africa and in extreme danger...because her mother's killer is looking for her. This companion book to the Chausiku series also contains four tempting chapters from Chausiku: Nightmare of the Clans Book One. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Pamela E. Cash

Pamela E. Cash lives in Chicago with her family and she loves supernatural books and movies.

Also in Series: CHAUSIKU

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book