A Fool's Journey: Book I, The Magician

Benjamin Porter, an attractive, skinny, clean-cut, bespectacled 15-year-old is drawn to an outlaw motorcycle gang whose senior member lives across the street on the cul-de-sac of his quiet suburban neighborhood. Before he learns of the destructive nature of misused power, Ben will turn ugly. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Mark Pannebecker

I'm an author of literary fiction and the founder of the St. Louis Indie Book Fair.

I'm trying KDP for Book V, The Hierophant and Book VI, The Lovers, so those titles won't be listed here. You can go to my website or Amazon (www.amazon.com/-/e/B00TI17DO8) for copies. Thank you.

Read Mark Pannebecker's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Mark Pannebecker
About the Series: A Fool's Journey
A Fool’s Journey is a 21-part series of novelettes inspired by Major Arcana of the Tarot.

If you believe in fate, you might say Benjamin Porter, the protagonist, is destined to play the role of the Fool. But he’s no court jester. He is a soul untethered by conventional boundaries and relationships, his journey through life is illustrative in purpose and curious by nature. With a perceptive, inquisitive approach, “A Fool’s Journey” explores questions we all have through the eyes of a single, modern man. Connecting the ancient arts with the sensuality and violence of contemporary America, the story imagines a life well lived as a roadmap to a personal nirvana.

Also in Series: A Fool's Journey

Also by This Author

Reviews of A Fool's Journey: Book I, The Magician by Mark Pannebecker

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book