Love Never Ends The Festival Series Book 1

Seasoned lawyer Larson Evans finds himself shoulder deep in a murder case where his client's innocence depends on a secret in a small town in South Carolina.
Margo Evans lives day by day with a secret that haunts her constantly. Her estranged husband and daughter whom she hasn't seen in 16 years.
Can love conquer all...even time? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About the Series: The Festival Series
Small town love affairs in contemporary southern charm.


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book