From A Blood-Red Sea: The Last Voyage of Daniel Collins

The true survival story of a US sailor who, in 1824, was shipwrecked in shark-infested waters, brutally attacked by pirates, and forced to endure an epic journey across land and sea in a desperate effort to escape from the pirates, to reach civilization, and to find a way home. For fans of "The Revenant" and "In the Heart of the Sea". More

Available ebook formats: epub html

First 20% Sample: epub Online Reader
Words: 14,460
Language: English
ISBN: 9781370747252
About Paul Brown

Paul Brown is a freelance journalist and author from the North East of England.

Report this book