Fairytales Slashed: Volume 7

Fairytales Slashed: Volume 7 is an anthology featuring reimagined LGBTQIA fairytale romances. This volume contains:

After Ever After by Nicole Field
Bearskin by Andrea Speed
No Witch's Brew by Helena Maeve
Lovers at the Lake by Asta Idonea
The Mercenary's Wedding by Keelan Ellis
The Thief's Daughter by Tess Amram
Dance Away by K.M. Penemue
In the Land of the Damned by Camillia Quinn More

Available ebook formats: epub

Words: 107,800
Language: English
ISBN: 9781620049655

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book