Canaan Island (Books 1-3)

This Canaan Island collection includes three full-length, stand-alone novels. Follow three women on their journey of self-discovery, friendship, and romance in a small Southern island town. These books are recommended for mature readers due to sexual content and language. Cutting is represented in Fakers, and some scenes could be triggering. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Meg Collett

Meg Collett is from the hills of Tennessee where the cell phone service is a blessing and functioning internet is a myth of epic proportions. She lives in a tiny house with three dogs and not enough couches. She’s the author of the bestselling Fear University series, the End of Days trilogy, and the Canaan Island novels. Find out more at her website

Read Meg Collett's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Meg Collett
About the Series: Canaan Island
Each book centers around a different couple on Canaan Island and can be read as stand-alones.

Also in Series: Canaan Island

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book