Beyond Robin Hood Hills

This book will take you through the numerous scenarios and countless suspects from that moonlit night in West Memphis Arkansas in May 1993.
We will look at the evidence that points to the West Memphis 3 as the killers but also at the evidence that points to numerous other suspects. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

Words: 70,140
Language: English
ISBN: 9781370376704
About David Kennedy

David Kennedy is the author of several bestsellers. Several of his books are considered as the “most in-depth look” into the murder and investigation of famous murder case like, Jon Benet Ramsey “Once Upon a December”, Caylee Anthony “Mother of All Lies”, and Darlie Routier “A Killer in my House”.

He has written about some of the most infamous criminals in American history like Charles Manson “The Summer of Helter Skelter,” The Menendez Brothers “Truth and Lies in Beverly Hills”

He is also known for his Biographies of Bonnie and Clyde “Love & Murder Bonnie & Clyde the Real Story”, John Gotti “The Last Godfather”.

In June 2018, David released his first book of “The Backward Jack” Trilogy with The Awakening.

David Kennedy has been awarded numerous awards worldwide for his books and has been recognized for his charitable donations to such causes as; The Hurricane relief efforts for Texas and Puerto Rico in 2017, Autism research and The Make a Wish foundation.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book