Othernaturals Book Five: Swarm

"Swarm" is the fifth book in the paranormal series "Othernaturals". The progressive Perkins Institute for Paranormal Research invites Rosemary's gifted crew to meet a man who has allegedly come back from the dead. But this wonder proves to be the lure into a sinister plot from beyond the grave, the resurrected man a pawn of a spirit, aged and powerful, whose target is Rosemary herself. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Christina Harlin

Christina Harlin is the author of the "Othernaturals" series, featuring the adventures of a ghost-hunting team, each with his or her own otherworldly talents, passions and secrets. Her stand-alone works of supernatural fiction are "Deck of Cards" and "Never Alone". With co-author Jake C. Harlin, she has also published the outrageous parody of romantic thrillers, "Dark Web." Having worked for over twenty years as a legal secretary and paralegal in law firms in Kansas City, Christina's experiences there have played no small role inspiring her comic mystery series of Boss books chronicling the ongoing misadventures of Carol Frank. Christina enjoys computer games, puzzles, great television and great novels. She is an avid movie fan who writes about film under the pseudonym Fearless Young Orphan at www.themovieorphan.com.

Christina lives in the Kansas City area with her family.

About the Series: Othernaturals
The paranormal adventures, investigations, and passions of the Othernaturals, stars of their own popular webshow: Rosemary the telepath, Andrew the psychic, Stefan the medium and his ghostly best friend Brentley, Kaye the healer, Sally the vampire, Greg the ghost-spotter and Judge, the animal empath.

Also in Series: Othernaturals

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book