The Special Forces Protector Series: Books 1 and 2

The Special Forces Protector Series contains 2 complete romantic suspense books for a cheaper price than buying the books individually:


Available ebook formats: epub

About Carolyn Scott

Carolyn Scott has published contemporary short stories in women's magazines on two continents including Take A Break, Woman's Day and That's Life. She has at various times worked as a librarian, IT support person and technical writer but in her heart has always been a fiction writer.

Carolyn spent her early childhood in the dramatic beauty of outback Queensland, Australia, but now lives in suburban Melbourne with her husband and two children.

She also writes historical romances under the name C.J. Archer. You can find out more about C.J.'s books at her blog:

About the Series: The Special Forces Protector
Full length romantic adventure novels featuring women on the run and the men who protect them.

Also in Series: The Special Forces Protector

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book