The Producer's Girl, Book 1 in the Ty Connell Crime Thriller trilogy.

Book 1, Ty Connell Trilogy. Bobbi Stratos PI is everyone’s go-to girl now facing burnout. What she needs is a holiday. What she gets is to be thrown blind into a messy movieland multiple homicide case with a bully film producer and all his baggage, an individualistic cop obsessed with a little girl’s murder, a sadistic hit man whose specialty is knife work, and a body count that just keeps rising. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Price: $2.99
Free! USD
Buy with coupon Use the code SS100 at checkout to get this book for free
(Offer good through July 31, 2019 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
About Michael C. Hughes

Raised in Battle Creek, Michigan, Michael had a successful career as a journalist and news editor before launching his own marketing/PR firm. Det. Ty Connell is a hybrid character based on police officers Michael has known well at city, state, and federal levels. He also counts as a reliable source a formerly active member of one of New York City's major crime families since retired from "the Life." In addition to the Ty Connell Series, Michael has written biographies of two colorful sports/media personalities, as well as a chronicle of events leading up to what were called "the Detroit Race Riots of 1967." That book, THE BURNING OF MURDER CITY USA, was a nominee for the 2018 Michigan Notable Book of the year. It is also available in eBook and paperback.

Learn more about Michael C. Hughes

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book