Never Murder a Birder [Book 11, Leigh Koslow Mystery Series]

Leigh Koslow and her husband Warren escape the winter gloom of Pittsburgh for a week of sun and warmth on the Texas Gulf Coast. Amidst a backdrop of RVing retirees and dead-serious birdwatchers, Leigh finds herself embroiled in a confusing whirlwind of witness tampering, mistaken identity, and of course... murder. But this villain has picked the wrong group of snowbirds to pick on! More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Edie Claire

No matter the genre, USA-Today bestselling novelist and playwright Edie Claire strives to infuse all her writing with both warmth and humor. Her family-friendly Leigh Koslow cozy mystery series, a favorite of animal lovers that was originally published in 1999, was reborn in 2012 to become a USA-Today bestseller. Her romantic novels range from women’s fiction with romantic elements to a blend of romance and mystery, beginning with her traditionally published contemporaries, the award-winning Long Time Coming and Meant To Be, and continuing with her exciting new series of interconnected romantic novels, Pacific Horizons, whose characters follow the migration of the humpback whales to some of the most gorgeous locations on earth. In any Edie Claire work, the reader may be assured that intrigue will beckon and tensions will rise – but love will triumph and happy endings will abound! Edie has worked as a veterinarian, a childbirth educator, and a scientific/technical writer. A mother of three, she lives in Pennsylvania and aspires to become a snowbird.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book