The Little Book of Forgotten Sorrows

Poems by Jason John Tyler

Each following poem represents a different chapter in life. This is where The Little Book of Forgotten Sorrows begins its journey into the darkest depths of the mind, heart and soul… More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jason John Tyler

The author, Jason John Tyler, lives in the grand old and ever so stunning United States of America with his beautiful wife, Carolyn, and their two cute black and white cats, Poochie, and Puffball. With many classic horror tales to tell, J.J.Tyler is the published author of the eerie horror novel, "The Coming" and The Anthology of Dark Poems, "The Little Book of Forgotten Sorrows." as well as the chilling horror tale, "The Bull Grunt and The Emotionless Cry." J.J.Tyler writes whenever the urge, to tell an amazingly spooky story, arises. Being an avid reader and a lover of classic horror and eerie ghost tales, among Jay's all time favorites are: Brian Keene, Stephen King, Robert McCammon, Wilbur Smith, Richard Laymon, Ray Bradbury, John Irving, Ramsey Campbell, James Herbert, Dean Koontz and Bentley Little novels and short stories. When Jay is not writing, he is reading. Inspired by his wife, whom he loves dearly, Jason John Tyler writes dark poetry too.

The Coming by Jason John Tyler
The Little Book of Forgotten Sorrows by Jason John Tyler
The Bull Grunt and the Emotionless Cry by Jason John Tyler

Further information on the author, Jason John Tyler, and his novels, short stories and poetry, is found at all reputable online bookstores and booksellers worldwide...

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book