Dragons of Wendal Boxed Set (1-3)

The Dragons of Wendal Trilogy includes: Dragons of Wendal, DragonKin and Fairy Bite. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Maria E. Schneider

Maria writes cozy mysteries, fantasy, paranormal mysteries and has just completed a ghost story.

Visit Maria at her blog: www.BearMountainBooks.com.

Read Maria E. Schneider's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Maria E. Schneider
About the Series: Dragons of Wendal
Outcasts in search of a home meet their destinies in this cozy fantasy series.

Also in Series: Dragons of Wendal

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book