Trials of the Hierophant: Vol. II of epic fantasy The Sundered Kingdoms Trilogy

The second book in Ethan Risso's epic fantasy series, "The Sundered Kingdoms Trilogy." More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Ethan Risso

Illuminated by the flickering blue glow of a computer screen, Ethan Risso learned of his love for writing when he was barely old enough to reach the keyboard and his idea of a good story started with "Once upon a time..." and ended tidily with a "happily ever after." Like most children, he had many an imaginary friend. Ethan's, however, lived in the realm of the page.

For nearly a decade, he spent his time reading as many books on the craft of writing he could find and writing four novels, none of which he would later allow to see the light of day.

Always enamored with the romanticism of writing an epic world-encompassing series, he started writing the first novel of a trilogy in 2009. After dozens of pages of notes, he embarked only to find himself swept up in the journey his characters took him on in addition to creating it for them.

Today, Ethan continues to explore the realm of the page and has three projects in development: the third book in The Sundered Kingdoms Trilogy and a standalone fantasy novel.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book