And Jake Makes Three And The Time They Will Never Forget

Another edge of your seat adventure with Jess, Sam and Jake the dog. Pirates, Missing People and Missing Treasure are no match for the intrepid trio. The fifth book in the And Jake Makes Three series of books is not to be missed. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Sue Whitaker

Sue admits to being a ‘big kid’ herself and likes nothing more than walking in the rain and splashing in puddles (if no one is looking).

The inspiration for most of her writing come from spending time in the North York Moors. The region where both her 'And Other Tales' short stories and the ‘And Jake Makes Three’ series of crime stopping children's adventure books are set.

Sue is passionate about animal welfare and conservation to protect natural habitats which is evident in the 'Harry and Me' children's book series.

Sue's writing is compared to best selling author's such as Enid Blyton and Jeffrey Archer to name a few.


And Jake Makes Three And The Time They Will Never Forget
Watch the book trailer to And Jake Makes Three And The Time They Will Never Forget...

About the Series: And Jake Makes Three
Action packed children's adventure series for 6 - 10 year old's but also enjoyed by early readers and lover's of modern day Enid Blyton type children's books.

Sister and brother Jess and Sam team up with Jake the dog and together the intrepid trio make for a crime busting super team!

All the non stop action takes place in or around the North York Moors in Yorkshire when they are at their Gran's for the holidays. Danger, excitement, animal cruelty, burglaries, pirates and even an evil step-dad. These books lack nothing enjoy the ride!

Also in Series: And Jake Makes Three

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book