A Collection of Flash Fiction

In the debut book by A. M. Dunford, there are three flash fiction stories. THE HEIST OF THE GARDNER, SADIE, and BROOKHAVEN. Three tales of betrayal, the consequences of the pursuit of money, and the mystical coming of age story of a witch. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About A. M. Dunford

A. M. Dunford is a Creative Writing major at Full Sail University where she is mastering her craft as a novelist, freelance writer, and blogger. She is the creative mind behind Chasing Afterlight (launching June 2, 2017), a blog dedicated to her passion of anything paranormal, sci-fi, tales and lore, and anything that is strange. Once Dunford has earned her Bachelor of Creative Writing for Entertainment from Full Sail University, she plans to continue her education and earn her Master of Creative Journalism. You can visit her here: http://www.linkedin.com/in/amanda-dunford-822491113

Report this book