To Steal a Moon (Prequel Novella)

This prequel novella peers into the brutal world of the ruling reptilian classes in Draco as seen through the eyes of Bálok, Lord of Eltanin. Summoned to fight in Emperor Tashek’s deadly games, Bálok’s private agenda is to hunt down his most bitter enemy as well as carry off the Emperor’s prize, but his plans are thrown into chaos when the hated Lord of Rastaban saunters into the Imperial Arena. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 15% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
Price: $1.99
Free! USD
Buy with coupon Use the code AG100 at checkout to get this book for free during our site-wide promotion!
(Offer good through April 20, 2020 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
About Erin MacMichael

Erin MacMichael is a science fantasy author and artist, creator of the T'nari Renegades series of novellas, novels, covers, and artwork. Her cross-genre fiction infuses far-reaching concepts, vivid characters, and elements of the so-called fantastic into emotionally charged interplanetary drama.

The T'nari series follows a renegade family who infiltrates worlds taken down or threatened by ancient reptilian clans addicted to violence. In the face of crippling pain and anger, the T'nari game masters weave their magic to reclaim realities lost to the repetitive nightmare.

Erin's lifelong quest has been to explore past the boundaries of conventional thinking and figure out what really has transpired on this planet. She has traveled extensively throughout the U.S., Europe and the British Isles, and ventured into the ancient sites of Egypt, Bali, Java, Peru, Bolivia, and Mexico. She lives in the Pacific Northwest with her marvelous offspring and the magnificent Douglas Firs.

Learn more about Erin MacMichael
About the Series: T'nari Renegades–Pleiadian Cycle
The T'nari Renegades–Pleiadian Cycle tells the story of a race of violent reptilians causing havoc across the galaxy and the worlds struggling against their brutal oppression. To counter the reptilian disease, a group of brilliant tacticians bands together to take on the challenge of changing the nightmarish game.

In this series, you'll encounter technologies based on blood and gold, psychic adepts, dreamwalkers, deathwalkers, and sigil masters, interdimensional transport and planetary portals, an ethereal geometric city, sentient crystalline starships, energetics directed by sound geometry and sexuality, and a renegade family of consciousness who slips and slides through time and physicality.

The saga is told from multiple points of view, including the reptilian antagonists and the non-physical entities orchestrating the interplanetary drama.

Also in Series: T'nari Renegades–Pleiadian Cycle


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book