Take one sexy bartender. Add a badass cop.
A splash of sweet, that's me. One sour, that's him... and serve over ice.
It’s a cocktail of trouble. Best served shaken, not stirred. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Jeannine Colette

Jeannine Colette is the author of the Abandon Collection - a series of stand-alone novels featuring dynamic heroines who have to abandon their reality in order to discover themselves . . . and love along the way. Each book features a new couple, exciting new city and a rose of a different color.

A graduate of Wagner College and the New York Film Academy, Jeannine went on to become a Segment Producer for television shows on CBS and NBC. She left the television industry to focus on her children and pursue a full-time writing career. She lives in New York with her husband, the three tiny people she adores more than life itself, and a rescue pup named Wrigley.

Jeannine and her family are active supporters of The March of Dimes and Strivright The Auditory-Oral School of New York.

Learn more about Jeannine Colette

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book