Phoenix Rising (Wandering Phoenix and Roaming Tiger Episode 1)

Ancient China meets Robin Hood in new fantasy serial Wandering Phoenix and Roaming Tiger. Liu Shanshan is a simple farm girl, working the land with her brother and father, until one day disaster strikes. She finds herself sentenced to death and thrown into jail with a small gang of notorious criminals, but discovers that sometimes it’s the authorities and not the outlaws who should be feared. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Thaddeus White

Thaddeus White writes mostly fantasy, as well as short stories in the fantasy, sci-fi and horror/paranormal genres.

In his spare time, he relaxes by reading fantasy and classical history, as well as watching/betting on F1 (with rather mixed results).

He has self-published three fantasy novels to date: Bane of Souls, Journey to Altmortis, and Kingdom Asunder (the first part of The Bloody Crown Trilogy). Traitor's Prize, the second part of the trilogy, is due out late 2017.

In addition to finishing the trilogy (planning for parts 2 and 3 late 2017/2018 respectively), he is working on two novel-length comedies, Sir Edric's Kingdom, and Sir Edric and the Plague, as well as writing multiple short stories for anthologies. After the trilogy is complete, he plans to return to The Bloody Crown world with more stand-alone novels.

Learn more about Thaddeus White

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book