Jed Talks #1: Essays, Teachings, Rants & Frivolous Frivolity

Jed McKenna is the author of The Enlightenment Trilogy and The Dreamstate Trilogy. The Jed Talks series continues to provide the same combination of humor, charm, and unparalleled mastery that has made Jed McKenna the clearest and most unique voice in modern spirituality. Visit Wisefool Press to learn more. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

Words: 33,380
Language: English
ISBN: 9780997879728

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book