A Lying Witch: The Complete Series

The Complete four-book Series of A Lying Witch....

Chi McLane likes to lie. It's part of her job. She's a fortuneteller and will happily lie about your future for a fee.
Then she encounters a problem. She's just inherited her grandmother's house. That's not so bad, right? Wrong. Because the house comes with a book, and the book comes with a curse. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 190,450
Box Set: Yes
Language: English
ISBN: 9781370938766

Also in Series: A Lying Witch

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book