Death and Relaxation

Monsters, gods, and mayhem...

Police Chief Delaney Reed can handle the paranormal creatures who call the small beach town of Ordinary, Oregon their home. It’s the vacationing gods who keep her up at night. Catching a murderer, wrestling a god power, and re-scheduling the apocalypse? Just another day on the job. But falling in love while keeping the town's secrets a secret is gonna take some work. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Devon Monk

Devon Monk's The Age of Steam series, the Allie Beckstrom series, and the Broken Magic series are published by Roc Books, and can be found in bookstores and online.

Devon Monk writes the Allie Beckstrom urban fantasy series, the Age of Steam steampunk series, the Broken Magic urban fantasy series, and the occasional short story. She lives in Oregon with one husband, two sons, and a dog named Mojo. When not writing, Devon can be found drinking coffee and knitting silly things.

More information, excerpts, and news about Devon's work can be found on her web page.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book