Snook Wallow

The first in a new series, Snook Wallow: A Wrongful Conviction Mystery weaves together the stories of two illegal immigrants and the men convicted of killing them. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Janet Heijens

In her debut novel, Wrongful Conviction, Janet Heijens takes on a justice system gone wrong. Published by Five Star, an imprint of Cengage Learning, Wrongful Conviction drew critical acclaim by Kirkus Reviews, “Heijens premiers a rare heroine who’s both gritty and reflective. Here’s hoping for a series.”
Following the success of Wrongful Conviction, Heijens signed a three-book deal with Canterbury House Publishing. The first in a new series, Snook Wallow proves once again that Heijens can keep her readers guessing until the last page is turned.
A founding member of the Sarasota Literary Guild, Heijens is also a member of the Mystery Writers of America and Florida Gulf Coast Sisters in Crime. She lives with her husband, Pieter in Sarasota, Florida.

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book