The Fairy Boy of Calton Hill 3

Banished to the early 1820's by the fairy king's evil wizard Zorn, a powerless Liam and fairy G are taken hostage by an arrogant Spanish sea captain, but when his ship is attacked by a fearless pirate girl and her band of snarling pirates, Liam and G quickly find themselves befriended by the crazy rogue gang of the Seven Seas and are soon setting off on an unforgettable, perilous adventure. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 63,120
Language: English
ISBN: 9781370123650
About Sean-Paul Thomas

Ask me any questions and be kept up to date about new books, forthcoming releases and sequels to both Alone and Ugly beautiful in the near future, by joining my books Facebook page below.

facebook.com/SeanPaulThomasAuthor

Born in London to Scottish and Irish parents, Sean spent most of his childhood and teenage years growing up on the move in the likes of Cyprus, Germany, Wales and England as an army brat. With a keen interest in both reading and writing he was diagnosed with the travel and writing bugs very early on in life.

Now, writing, reading and traveling are his main passions in life, but he also loves outdoor sports too from Rugby and Hiking to Tennis and Boxing.

His main inspiration for writing today comes from living in such a beautiful, Gothic and hauntingly, awe inspiring city such as Edinburgh. This charming wee city has given Sean so much amazing inspiration to write the more time he spends there.

At this moment Sean is writing another two books, one is a sequel to his science fiction novel Alone. The other is about his recent back packing adventure through Eastern Europe.

So far he has two published work of fiction -

The Universe Doesn't Do Second Chances and Cafe Independence.

And 4 self published novels.

Sarah Smiles

Alone

Ugly/beautiful

Lust4Life

About the Series: The Fairy Boy Chronicles
'In the vein of Harry Potter and Peter Pan, Fantastical and Action-packed 'The Fairy Boy of Calton Hill' (A New Dark, Young Adult, Fantastical Adventure for the Harry Potter Generation) Introduces readers to Liam Rankin, an Exciting and Quirky, New Kind of Young Adult, Fantasy Hero.'

The Fairy Boy of Calton Hill (A New, Dark and Fantastical, Young Adult Adventure)

Liam, a young teenage boy who recently lost his father, is befriended by G, a different kind of fairy creature from what he has read about in fiction books. G breaks the strict rules of her magical world and intervenes after Liam is beaten up by a gang of school bullies, outside her secret, magical cave on top of Edinburgh's Calton Hill.

Immediately G and Liam form a deep bond of friendship that takes them on a whirlwind adventure inside her fantastical, yet dark and troubled world - from the great cliffs of doom and the flesh eating forest, to the great lake and all the weird and wonderful creatures that dwell there, from fire wolves and rainbow dragons to the more sinister lurking weasel bats.

Also in Series: The Fairy Boy Chronicles

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book