Fatal Refuge - Book Two of the Arizona Thriller Trilogy

Fatal Refuge, a mystery/thriller by Sharon Sterling is the second book in the Arizona Thriller Trilogy. The novel is the winner of the 2017 Indie Excellence Book Awards in the category Regional Fiction, Southwest, and second place winner in the Colorado Independent Publishers Association Book Awards. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sharon Sterling

Sharon Sterling, author of award-winning mystery/thriller novels: The Well, Fatal Refuge and A Killing at Lynx Lake

The Arizona Thriller Trilogy by Sharon Sterling was a delight for her to write, as a long-time resident of that State. Ms. Sterling was a wife, mother, and office worker before she attended Northern Arizona University then Tulane University in New Orleans. She received a master’s degree in social work and was licensed as a clinical social worker, qualified to diagnose mental illnesses and provide psychotherapy. Her work as a crisis counselor, psychiatric hospital social worker, and medical hospital social worker provided a wide range of experiences with fascinating people and dramatic situations. Those experiences and her familiarity with the towns, deserts, snow-capped mountains and red-rock formations of Arizona lend both credence and spice to her writing.
All three books feature social worker Allie Davis and Kim Altaha, Apache native and search and rescue worker, with her dog, Zayd.

About the Series: The Arizona Thriller Trilogy
Five charming cities in the Grand Canyon State provide the backdrop for this award-winning mystery and psychological thriller series. Cottonwood, Flagstaff, Sedona, Yuma and Prescott are home to psychotherapist Allie Davis, Apache search-and-rescue worker Kim Altaha and her dog Zayd. Smell the sage, taste the Southwest, and feel the sun on your face as you read. Quirky characters and a few sick killers meet their match in Allie, Kim and Zayd, with endings you won't expect.

Also in Series: The Arizona Thriller Trilogy


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book