Spinning Black Hole Inside Our Earth

5th of 7 books in new intriguing cosmic Trillion Theory series by author Ed Lukowich. This new theory places a black hole at the core of Earth and at the center of every cosmic sphere. These black holes built their spheres and now control the spin and gravity of their spheres in the current present cosmic cycle. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 3% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ed Lukowich

Ed Lukowich, is a Canadian cosmology writer of a new enthralling non-fiction universe theory entitled Trillion Theory, which consists of 7 book in the series, comprised of: Trillion Theory (1st book); Trillion Years Universe Theory (2nd book); Black Holes Built our Cosmos (3rd book); T Theory Says: Who Owns Our Universe (4th book); Spinning Black Hole Inside Our Earth (5th book); Black Holes: Why Do They Spin (6th book); Supermassive Ancient Galaxies (7th book) in the completed Ed Lukowich cosmology series. Ed's latest TRILLION THEORY summary book entitled 'Supermassive Ancient Galaxies' is available as a FREE download.
Ed is also the author of a super futuristic sci-fi novel entitled The Trillionist (under pen name Sagan Jeffries) which depicts the despicable actions of an older-than-dirt entity which deviously manipulates its planet along a path to disaster.
Ed is a former World and Olympian curler and National Coach turned sci-fi cosmology writer. See website www.trillionist.com for all of his cosmology and futuristic paperback books and e-books.

Read Ed Lukowich's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Ed Lukowich
About the Series: Trillion Theory
The 'Trillion Theory series' is a 7 book series which deals with a new theory as to the age and origin of our cosmos. In this series, Canadian theorist and cosmology author Ed Lukowich presents the new concept of how black holes have built the cosmic spheres. These black holes then control all of the cosmic solar systems and galaxies. T Theory states that this process of building and controlling by black holes has grown our universe from a small beginning to it present colossal size today.
Here are the 7 book in the Trillion Theory series: Trillion Theory (1st book)
Trillion Years Universe Theory (2nd book)
Black Holes Built our Cosmos (3rd book)
Theory Says: Who Owns Our Universe (4th)
Spinning Black Hole Inside Our Earth (5th book).
All of these 5 books are in paperback and ebook formats.
Black Holes Why Do They Spin (6th book) ebook format only.
Supermassive Ancient Galaxies (7th book) ebook format only.
Check all major distributors for the books.
See the author's website at www.trillionist.com.
Ed Lukowich is also the author of the futuristic sci-fi novel entitled The Trillionist (written under pen name Sagan Jeffries).
See website at www.trillionist.com.

Also in Series: Trillion Theory

Also by This Author

Reviews of Spinning Black Hole Inside Our Earth by Ed Lukowich

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book