Godsland Books 1-9

Clean Epic Fantasy Adventure for Teens and Adults
Catrin Volker’s dreams of a peaceful life training horses are not to be. While trying to save her friend from bullies, Catrin unknowingly triggers powerful, ancient magic. Her quest for peace captures the imagination with fantastical landscapes, magic, and dragons. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Brian Rathbone

Brian Rathbone is a horse trainer turned author and creator of The World of Godsland fantasy series, which includes Call of the Herald, Inherited Danger, Dragon Ore, and Regent (Feral and Regal are forthcoming). He is also the author of the Sam Flock novels, a paranormal adventure series that begins with Lure.

Learn more about Brian Rathbone

Also by This Author

Reviews of Godsland Books 1-9 by Brian Rathbone

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book