Reckoning (The Variant Series, #4)

Alexandra Parker came home from the past only to find herself in the middle of an underground war—one that could affect the fate of Variants everywhere. When Grayson's past comes back to haunt them all, and Alex finds herself struggling to master her most volatile ability yet, only one thing is certain: the uprising’s cold war with the Agency is about to turn red hot. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Jena Leigh

Jena Leigh is the author of the Variant Series novels REVIVAL, RESISTANCE, REDUX, and RECKONING. Born and raised in the lightning capital of North America, she eventually made her home in the Smoky Mountains of Western North Carolina. A shameless geek, she loves coffee, loud music, bad sci-fi movies, Skittles, and shenanigan-filled road trips to faraway concerts.

To find out more about The Variant Series and author Jena Leigh, visit her online at or @jenaleighbooks.

Learn more about Jena Leigh

Also in Series: The Variant Series

Reviews of Reckoning (The Variant Series, #4) by Jena Leigh

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book