Roger Has Episodes

Roger stories are Roger Stories, and that's all they are. This box set contains the first three books of Roger stories--that's twelve painful, mind breaking injections of absurd Roger-ness, distilled into one giant shot of Roger-icity. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Austin Malcome

I live in a small town in Illinois with my awesome wife (who tolerates me) and her evil cat (who does not.) I drink more coffee than any human being ever should. I enjoy tabletop RPG's, instant ramen, and weird books.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book