Animal Inside You: Poems of Chaos and Euphoria

Animal Inside You collects 31 free-verse poems by author and artist Matthew Howard.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb

First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
About Matthew Howard

Matthew Howard was cleared of all charges related to the uprising on Gelnikov 14.

Learn more about Matthew Howard

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book