In Ways We Can't Imagine, Book 1 in The St. Germaine Chronicles

Arranah realizes there is only one answer to the question, is death the truest test of love? The dreams, the voices warned her before her MIA brother, Peter went missing. They warned of her sweetheart Kendal's death, a death which multiplied the heartache. To overcome their separation, she must give life to unwanted dreams and make room for a stranger, no matter the consequences. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About V. M. Franck

I developed imaginary friends at an early age These friends and I took trips around the world in the safety of the living room--a room with it's old upright piano, French windows and doors and water stains on the wallpapered ceiling. It overlooked pastureland, a slough with cattails and mud flats, all excellent fodder for a writer-to-be.

I am currently writing my twelfth book. My books, which are currently in print, are available online through Smashwords and numerous other sites. They are all digitally presented, which keeps the price low. The genres of my works vary, but they are written with the depth of literary fiction and the insights of visionary fiction. I paint and create my own cover art.

While following my bliss, I became a painter, thanks to art lessons by Jerry Yarnell on OPB. My art work is available for view on the website I share with my husband, one he created. A life well-lived means being true to one's dreams, regardless of what reality brings. The heart is where true success resides.

About the Series: The St. Germaine Chronicles
When Arranah lost her brother, Peter, the Vietnam War was raging. Twenty years later she loses Kendal. The St. Germaine Chronicles is the saga of how she gets them back.

In Ways We Can't Imagine, Book 1. When Arranah loses Kendal, she nearly takes her own life. Instead, she learns of legends, a multidimensional conduit and a way to be with him...with a catch anchored in an ancient matrix.

The Pacifist's War, Book 2. Losing himself in the heart of a war zone, Peter embarks on an amnesiac's quest. It leads to a cave, encrypted writings, a dog named Emmanuel, a mysterious woman and what remains of his family. Characters from the saga activate covenants on hold for thousands of years and mitigate catastrophic earth changes.

Once Without Dying is a companion book to the series. This work unfolds the friendships of young women of different faiths, a Christian, a Muslim and a Hindu. They pursue a common purpose with a mystic, a female rabbi, a Zennist, a follower of NA ways and one who believes in love. Book 2 culminates with the characters from Once Without Dying joining those from the series to help with the changes.

Also in Series: The St. Germaine Chronicles

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book