Twelve Stories for Fall

"Twelve Stories for Fall" offers 13 fictional short stories set in autumn. It's for teens through seniors, male and female. Some of the stories are mysteries.

It is the fourth and final book in the "Two Good Feet" series. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Linda Mansfield

Linda Mansfield is an author, reporter and PR representative based in Indianapolis, Indiana. See

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book