Soulhazard, vol.1

The first set of short stories shaping the world after the Question present the three main characters of the series and set the stage for the events to follow. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Ivan Popov

I am a fan of Terry Pratchett and Sergey Lukyanenko, of Tolkien and Brandon Sanderson. I've written several short stories through the years, trying to get out all the ideas that my imagination churns out day and night, I have made websites and programmed roguelike RPGs (, I've played and GMed pen-and-paper RPGs, designed board games, started writing several longer works.

This (publishing at Smashwords) is an attempt to put all this creative chaos in order, and finally get out into the world the stories that come out of my head. You can get a taste also at my blog, where I'll probably post some of my older works these days.


Read Ivan Popov's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Ivan Popov
About the Series: Soulhazard
In the world after the first Question humanity is reduced to less than a percent of its size. The artifacts of civilization are left to the whims of time while the survivors make their way through the new world. With the collapse of society people spend little time thinking what really had happened fifteen years ago.

But the other 99% of humanity have not been lost. Not yet anyway.

Also in Series: Soulhazard

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book