Season Finale - War!

Season 1 Finale. War!
The Norsemen are invading from the north, Lucid’s warriors from the east, with Thor and Asteri coming from west and south.
All racing towards Michael’s vastly outnumbered Guardians waiting at Monte Sancto. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Price: $0.99
Free! USD
Buy with coupon Use the code SS100 at checkout to get this book for free during our site-wide promotion!
(Offer good through July 31, 2019 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
About Leigh Barker

Leigh was born in Dudley in the middle of England. He has been a merchant seaman, a (useless) electronics salesman, a programmer, and a business analyst. And now he is a full-time writer, but that doesn't make him a bad person.

He is presently writing 4 series:
Clan, following the adventures of Calum Maclean as he tries to avoid the Bonnie Prince but still protect his beloved Highlands.

The Hellfire Legacy Series follows US Marine Master Sergeant Ethan Gill and his team as they take on the jobs too hot for other special forces. They go where they're sent; South America, Middle East, Korea, but their most dangerous missions are on US soil.
Volume #1: A Whisper of Armageddon
Volume #2: The Hellfire Legacy
Volume #3: The Orpheus Directive

Eden, a three-volume series -Trinity is at war with Lucid, the son of Lucifer, and he will do whatever it takes to win. The Archangel Gabriel has an army but he needs more. He needs heroes, but they are few and far between. Which is why he gets Dylan and co. Not too much luck in Heaven then.
Volume #1: Eden's Last Hero
Volume #2: Winterwood
Volume #3: Requiem for Eden.

Soldiers is set in 1914 and follows John Regret and his 12-man squad on their suicidal mission to find and destroy the German howitzer nicknamed Big Bertha. Find it before it drops it's thousand-pound shells on the allied army retreating across France. A seemingly hopeless mission that just cannot fail.

Other occasional series include:
Anarchy, the 'completely true' stories of men doing what men do when there's nobody to keep them in check. Create mayhem and behave like monkeys on speed.

Coffee Break Reads - each issue has 5 stories short enough to read while taking a break from life. A mix of adventure, love, disaster, and fun. All with one thing in common; for a moment they transport the reader to another world.

Episode 1 of each Season is free and can be picked up with other free books at:
Just copy the link above and paste it into your browser and you're there...

Learn more about Leigh Barker
About the Series: Requiem for Eden
The Eden series continues!

Now in the hugely successful Bitesize Read format! Thrilling 1 hour episodes.

"A edge-of-your-seat Saturday matinee!"

With Lucid’s invasion driven back to the Dark Continent and his attempt to take over The Other Place thwarted, Eden should be the tranquil haven it was meant to be. If only…

Like the flap of a butterfly’s wing, the storm that threatens to engulf Eden is started by as single, apparently insignificant decision.

The triple cities of Trinity needs a hero and they think they have found Woe and his sister, Anella to fill the hero vacancy. But they have no idea just what they have found.

And the Norsemen are coming.

Requiem for Eden is an adventure that will built to a 10-Episode Box Set.

Each Episode is a 1-hour story complete with a beginning, middle and end. And a cliff-hanger, in the true tradition of the Matinee genre.

Also in Series: Requiem for Eden

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book