That Night

Longlisted for the 2018 In the Margins national book award.

Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why or Before I Fall. - Amazon reviewer

Drug overdoses don't happen to girls with good grades and athletic prowess, with longtime friends and a devoted boyfriend. Or do they? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book