Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Ten short stories from the blog "This Rocketship Will Crash," including "Fear Boys With Dolls," "Dinner Pro," "The Super Secret International American Time Box," "Doolers," "The Goods," "Tower of Silence," "We Have All Been Hurt by Television Actors," "Gene Smoke," "Famous People Don't Care," and "How to Get Laid for Zero Dollars and Zero Cents" More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

About Miracle Jones

Miracle Jones is a very private person.

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Dogma Jackson on July 15, 2011 :
I stumbled upon the author's blog in January and am addicted. These are some of the author's best works, in my opinion. Thank you, Miracle, for all the entertainment.

Well worth the $4
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Report this book