Jack Hagee: Nothing Lasts Forever

When Jack Hagee decides to form his own detective agency, someone marks the occasion with military-grade fireworks. Once he dusts himself off, Hagee flies to Hong Kong to get revenge on the culprit. While he's at it, he might recover three-billion dollars. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About C.J. Henderson

CJ Henderson (1951-2014) was the creator of the Jack Hagee hardboiled PI series, the Piers Knight supernatural investigator series, and many more. Author of some seventy books, as well as hundreds and hundreds of short stories and comics, and thousands of non-fiction pieces, this prolific writer was known for action, adventure, comedy, horror, fantasy, sci-fi, and for being able to assemble the best BLT this side of the Pecos. In addition to Jack Hagee, P.I., and supernatural investigator Teddy London, C.J. handled much of the work for Moonstone Books' highly successful Kolchak: The Night Stalker franchise. For more info on this truly wonderful fellow, or to read more of his fiction, hop over to www.cjhenderson.com.

About the Series: Jack Hagee, Private Eye
Tall, tough, and honest, Jack Hagee struggles against a dark and bitter world, consoled by his mantra, “every second of every day, everybody does exactly what they want.” Refusing to abandon his search for honorable human beings, he's always prepared for the inevitable disappointments life brings his way.

“Reading C.J. Henderson... hit me with the same case of discovery, surprise, semi-shock, and delight that knocked my socks off when I first read Raymond Chandler forty years ago.”

– Richard S. Prather, creator of Shell Scott

Also in Series: Jack Hagee, Private Eye

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book