Erdemen Honor: Books 1 - 3

Get all three books in this inspiring noblebright fantasy series now!

The King's Sword - Erdemen Honor Book I
A Cold Wind - Erdemen Honor Book II
Honor's Heir - Book III

Fantasy at its finest, something different for those that discover it. - Amazon Reviewer Charles J. Kravetz
Best Read of 2015 - ...belongs on every fiction reader's bookshelf - Amazon Reviewer K.M.C., carpenter More
Available ebook formats: epub
About C. J. Brightley

C. J. Brightley grew up in Georgia. After a career in national security, she turned her attention to writing. She lives with her husband and young children in Northern Virginia. She blogs at, where you can find sneak peeks of upcoming books, deleted scenes, background material, thoughts on writing, and books she enjoys.

She also runs the website dedicated to highlighting the best of noblebright fantasy. Noblebright fantasy characters have the courage to risk kindness, honesty, integrity, and love; to fight against their own flaws and the darkness of the world around them; and to find hope in a grim world.

Learn more about C. J. Brightley

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Erdemen Honor: Books 1 - 3 by C. J. Brightley

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book