Illusion of Victory (The Serenity Saga Book 2)

Captain Serenity, Corporal Carlson, Officer Kanter, and Ensign Willard make their return in book 2 of the Serenity Saga, Illusion of Victory. The game changes when Captain Serenity finds herself out of favor with the Earth Navy. The pressures of war are taking their toll and enemies become harder to define. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf html
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf Online Reader
About Richard IV

Richard Flores IV is the author of the science fiction novels, Dissolution of Peace, Volition Agent, and Broken Trust. He is also the Editor-in-Chief of Plasma Frequency, a bimonthly, semi-pro magazine of speculative fiction. He lives in Auburn, Washington with his wife and three children. When not writing, he works a day job where he daydreams about writing. His hobbies include reading, television, video games, blogging, and watching San Jose Sharks hockey.

Learn more about Richard IV
About the Series: The Serenity Saga
Follow the youngest Captain is the Earth Navy as she tries to unravel the mystery that threatens a bloody war between the human governments.

Also in Series: The Serenity Saga

Also by This Author

Reviews of Illusion of Victory (The Serenity Saga Book 2) by Richard IV

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book