Nation of Savages #2

Nation of Savages is a collection of serialized stories.

INDIANA KNIGHTS #2: Treading Water Part 2: It's every man for himself in the fallout from the failed Mosque attack.
PRIVATE JUSTICE #2: Gallimard Part 2: Callum's investigations takes him deeper into Nathan Kron's private life.
THE ROBBER #2: Ahead of the Curve Part 2: Loyalties and grudges come out after the jewelry store robbery. More

Available ebook formats: epub pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About Daniel Clayton

The creator of the Nation of Savages anthology, which focuses on the depravity and cruelty hiding beneath the surface of modern-day America.

Nation of Savages #21: Released January 10.

Nation of Savages #22: January 17.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book