Full Circle

Frank Smith looks forward to realising his dream, after serving twenty years in prison for attempted murder.

His dream is shattered when he learns duplicitous gangland boss Maurice Blair, now respectable businessman, refuses to give him what is rightfully his.

As Frank unravels the web of deception spun by Blair, he returns to a life of crime, while he faces an uncertain future More

Available ebook formats: epub pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About John Morritt

English by birth but after 30 years of daily grind, earning money for fat cats that don't really need any more money, John relocated to Thailand to teach English. His first novel, Black Cockles was published in 2010 but was only available in paperback until now. The sequel, Nine Lives, was published in 2012. His third novel, Vengeance was published in January 2014 and the sequel to Nine Lives in due for release in the summer of 2014.

Learn more about John Morritt


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book