The Undeniable Series: Box Set I (Books 1-3)

The Undeniable Series: Box Set I (Books 1-3)
Book 1-Undeniable
Book 2-Unbeautifully
Book 3-Unattainable More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Madeline Sheehan

Fantastical realm dweller Madeline Sheehan is the USA Today bestselling author of the Undeniable series and Shut Up and Kiss Me. More of her published works include: The Holy Trinity series, and the Thicker Than Blood series (Thicker Than Blood and Beneath Blood and Bone).

A Social Distortion enthusiast, and fan of anything deemed socially inappropriate, Madeline was homegrown in New York, where she can still be found engaging in food fights and video game marathons with her husband and son.

Learn more about Madeline Sheehan

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book