Simon Says - Full Collection

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
The Collection Simon Says is a series of stories set in the 90s when Thatcher's kids got loved up on Ecstasy and rebelled. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Andrew Hiscock

Andrew Hiscock lives in Adelaide, Australia. He grew up in a small town in England, and studied performance writing at Dartington College of Arts. He has been writing short stories and poems since his early teens

Also by This Author


Review by: Violet Honey on July 15, 2017 :
After reading the first story in this collection I could not wait to read more. I was so excited to see this series uploaded. I read it cover to cover to cover in one sitting, I love love love it.
(review of free book)
Report this book