Fourth Birth

An incredible opportunity presents itself for Melanie, but is it everything it's advertised to be? She soon discovers that she's not as unique as she thought...but is that a good thing? Follow Melanie as she discovers the true depth of her power, and friendship. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Oscar Hinklevitch

Oscar loves the outdoors and children, satisfying this love as a volunteer in both American Heritage Girls and Trail Life USA. When not working with children, he can be found with his family, often reading a book. Oscar began writing as a hobby, that hobby responsible for the completion of five novels (Fourth Birth, The Hunt, The Demon's Bowl, Lilly and The Ancient One), and one novella (4M4L13). He always has at least four projects in development, sometimes more, usually giving readers insight into his activities at

Other places to get his stories, some of which are not fully published:

Follow him on FaceBook at:

About the Series: The Oakmont Saga
A covert program, established long ago, has created children that can read your mind. Now, there is a new creation, and they’re not part of the program. Follow the trials of Melanie, Uri and Aliyah, as they try to escape "the program".

Also in Series: The Oakmont Saga


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book