The Chosen - Fang and Feather (Volume One)

Follow the story of Mikayla Young from the slums of Southside to the forests of Ireland. Fang and Feather Volume One is a collection of The Chosen - Scion and The Chosen - Wendigo. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ben D

Author that has a very long urban fantasy series in my head and pushes it out on a bi-monthly basis. With enough support from my fans I can afford to push it to a monthly series.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book