Jareth, First Lord--Esperance Book 1

He is Jareth, First Lord of his clan, widowed, and without an heir.
She is Viviane, a young widow with no place to turn.
He takes her as part of the spoils during a dispute.
For him it was love at first sight. For her, a means of escape.
But can he win her heart before their courtship starts a clan war? More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
About Mellie Miller

Born in the Midwest, I've lived all over the USA since I finished college in California. Me and my guy have been together for 43 years now, with 2 daughters and 5 grandsons. We've finally settled in northeast Georgia.

I write mostly mainstream sensual Fantasy Romance, often with a twist of the paranormal. My first published book was Gambler's Folly, which I published through Bookstrand. I have published the sequel to Gambler's Folly her at Smashwords--Dante's Angel.

Gambler's Folly is futuristic, with intrigue and shape-shifters.

I have a second series with three books--and more to come--called Esperance.
Jareth, First Lord--Book 1
Viviane, First Lady--Book 2
Morgan--The Pixie and the Green Man--Book 3

I have a stand-alone published under the pen-name Sultonna Nadine, titled Master of the Fleet. Set in the late 1800's, in an alternate time-line of the American Northwest. elemental magic is nothing unusual. Richard, as Master of the Fleet has control over wind and water. What he doesn't have control of is his heart.

I have several more books planned in each series, as well as several stand-alones in the works.

I am a Reiki practitioner, a second degree martial artist, musician and artist, as well as a writer. I feel this background gives me a lot of experience to draw on for my characters.

Like my page on Facebook, check out the blog, and watch for my books to appear here on Smashword!

Read Mellie Miller's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Mellie Miller
About the Series: Esperance
Esperance--a mischievous, magical place, and a great place to find romance.

Meet First Lord Jareth, and the lady whose heart he hopes to win, Viviane, in Book 1--Jareth, First Lord.

Follow Viviane's struggles as she tries to gain control over her psychic talents in Book 2--Viviane, First Lady.

And meet Morgan and James in Book 3--Morgan--The Pixie and the Green Man, as Morgan tries to open her heart to love.

Follow their ups, their downs, and share their victories on this faraway highland world.

Esperance. A world of magic, mischief, and most of all, romance.

Also in Series: Esperance

Also by This Author

Reviews of Jareth, First Lord--Esperance Book 1 by Mellie Miller

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book